Fixtures & Results

Kerala Blasters FC

2 - 1

ATK

Sunday, 20 Oct, 2019
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

Kerala Blasters FC

0 - 1

Mumbai City FC

Thursday, 24 Oct, 2019
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Hyderabad_FC_official_logoc

Hyderabad FC

2 - 1

Kerala Blasters FC

Saturday, 02 Nov, 2019
G.M.C. Balayogi Athletic Stadium, Hyderabad

Kerala Blasters FC

0 - 0
240px-Official_Odisha_FC_Logoc

Odisha FC

Friday, 08 Nov, 2019
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

Bengaluru FC

1 - 0

Kerala Blasters FC

Saturday, 23 Nov, 2019
Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Kerala Blasters FC

2 - 2

FC Goa

Sunday, 01 Dec, 2019
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

Mumbai City FC

1 - 1

Kerala Blasters FC

Thursday, 05 Dec, 2019
Mumbai Football Arena,Mumbai

Kerala Blasters FC

-

Jamshedpur FC

Friday, 13 Dec, 2019
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

Chennaiyin FC

-

Kerala Blasters FC

Friday, 20 Dec, 2019
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

Kerala Blasters FC

-

North East United FC

Saturday, 28 Dec, 2019
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

Kerala Blasters FC

-
Hyderabad_FC_official_logoc

Hyderabad FC

Sunday, 05 Jan, 2020
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

ATK

-

Kerala Blasters FC

Sunday, 12 Jan, 2020
Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata

Jamshedpur FC

-

Kerala Blasters FC

Sunday, 19 Jan, 2020
JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
BOOK YOUR TICKET